Vorstand


Beirat



1. Vorsitzender

Frank Schaefer 

vorstand@mrgr.de

 

1. stv. Vorsitzender (Verwaltung)

        Alexander Svoboda

        verwaltung@mrgr.de

 

2. stv. Vorsitzender (Sport)

Klaus Frank

sport@mrgr.de

 

Schatzmeister / Wirtschaftskasse

Gerhard Neu

schatzmeister@mrgr.de

 

Schriftführer

Bernhard Tunkl

info@mrgr.de

 

Ruderwart

Detlef Ostheimer

ruderwart@mrgr.de

 

Jugendleiter

Frank Gulde

jugendsport@mrgr.de

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Philipp Genazino

Archivar

Norbert Leidig 

archivar@mrgr.de

 

Pressewart

Michael Wähling

pressewart@mrgr.de

 

Vermietungen

Horst Weinelt

vermietung@mrgr.de 

 

Hauswart

Horst Weinelt

vermietung@mrgr.de

 

Jugendvertreter

Lennart Gulde 

jugendvertreter@mrgr.de

 

Wanderruderwart

Hilde Liedloff

waruwa@mrgr.de

 

Bootswart

Gerhard Neu

bootswart@mrgr.de

 

Trainer und Jugendtrainer

Ralf Maaß

trainer@mrgr.de

 

Übungsleiter Männer

Manfred Würbel

uebungsleiter@mrgr.de

 

Übungsleiter Frauen

Dagmar Togonal 

gymnastik@mrgr.de

 

Vereinsarzt

Susanne Czerwenka

vereinsarzt@mrgr.de

Breiten-/Freizeitsport

Jutta Skubatz