Vorstand


Beirat



1. Vorsitzender

Frank Schäfer 

vorstand@mrgr.de

 

1. stv. Vorsitzender (Verwaltung)

        Alexander Svoboda

        verwaltung@mrgr.de

 

 

 

2. stv. Vorsitzender (Sport)

Klaus Frank

sport@mrgr.de

 

Schatzmeister

Gerhard Neu

schatzmeister@mrgr.de

 

Schriftführer

Bernhard Tunkl

info@mrgr.de

 

Ruderwart

Detlef Ostheimer

ruderwart@mrgr.de

 

Wirtschaftskasse

Gerhard Neu

schatzmeister@mrgr.de

 

Jugendleiter

David Aras

jugendsport@mrgr.de

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Philipp Genazino

Archivar

Norbert Leidig 

archivar@mrgr.de

 

Pressewart

Michael Wähling

pressewart@mrgr.de

 

Vermietungen

Horst Weinelt

vermietung@mrgr.de 

 

Hauswart

Horst Weinelt

vermietung@mrgr.de

 

Jugendvertreter

Lennart Gulde 

jugendvertreter @mrgr.de

 

 

Wanderruderwart

Hilde Liedloff

waruwa@mrgr.de

 

Bootswart

Gerhard Neu

bootswart@mrgr.de

 

Trainer 

Ralf Maaß

info@mrgr.de

 

Jugendtrainer

David Aras

jugendsport@mrgr.de

 

Übungsleiter Männer

Manfred Würbel

info@mrgr.de

 

Übungsleiter Frauen

Dagmar Togunal 

 

Vereinsarzt

Susanne Czwerwenka

 

Breiten-/Freizeitsport

Jutta Skubatz