Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Frank Schaefer

vorstand@mrgr.de

1. stv. Vorsitzender (Verwaltung)

Alexander Svoboda

verwaltung@mrgr.de

2. stv. Vorsitzender (Sport)

Klaus Frank

sport@mrgr.de

Schatzmeister / Wirtschaftskasse

Gerhard Neu

schatzmeister@mrgr.de

Schriftführer

Bernhard Tunkl

info@mrgr.de

Ruderwart

Detlef Ostheimer

ruderwart@mrgr.de

Jugendleiter

Katharina Urban

jugendleiter@mrgr.de

Beirat

Archivar

Norbert Leidig

archivar@mrgr.de

Pressewart

Michael Wähling

pressewart@mrgr.de

Vermietungen

Horst Weinelt

vermietung@mrgr.de

Veranstaltungen / Gastronomie

Frank Gulde

gastronomie@mrgr.de

Hauswart

Horst Weinelt

hauswart@mrgr.de

Jugendvertreter

Luis Czerwenka

jugendvertreter@mrgr.de

stv. Jugendvertreter

Liam Gutknecht

jugendvertreter2@mrgr.de

Wanderruderwart

Detlef Ostheimer

waruwa@mrgr.de

Trainer und Jugendtrainer

Ralf Maaß

trainer@mrgr.de

Übungsleiter  (Hallentraining)

Manfred Würbel

uebungsleiter@mrgr.de

Übungsleiter (Fitnesstraining)

Dr. Dagmar Togonal

Vereinsarzt

Dr. Susanne Czerwenka

vereinsarzt@mrgr.de

Breiten-/Freizeitsport

Jutta Skubatz